Home > Our MoU Partners

Our MoU Partners

By EU SME Centre | About page      04.06.2018     Tags:

The EU SME Centre has signed Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) with the following organisations:


  1. Diplomatic Council
  2. EU-China Business Association
  3. Enterprise Estonia
  4. Finpro ry / Finland Trade Center Beijing
  5. Cork Chamber of Commerce
  6. Belgian-Chinese Chamber of Commerce 
  7. Northern Ireland Bureau
  8. Bulgarian-Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry 
  9. Sicindustria
  10. Danish-Chinese Business Forum
  11. Portuguese-Chinese Chamber of Commerce and Industry 
  12. Portuguese Chamber of Commerce and Industry 
  13. The Hungarian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
  14. NCH Nederlands Centrum voor Handelsbevordering (Netherlands Council for Trade Promotion)
  15. Associazione Italiana Commercio Estero (AICE)
  16. Galicia Food Cluster 
  17. The Croatian Chamber of Economy


  1. Beijing Technology Exchange and Promotion Center
  3. EU Project Innovation Centre (EUPIC)
  4. Techcode
  5. World Innovation & Incubation Service Provider (WIIN)
  6. Sino Swidish Innovation Centre (SSIC)


This list is updated on an ongoing basis. Latest update on 5 September 2018.

Share Show Search Filters